Nhạc Baroque Thư Giãn

Nhạc Baroque Thư Giãn
Canon and Gigue in D Major, P. 37
English Chamber Orchestra
Concerto For Flute, Harp And Orchestra In C Major, KV 299 - Allegro
Jonathan Carney, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
III. Rondo. Allegro from Concerto in D Major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 61
Joshua Bell, Sir Roger Norrington, Camerata Salzburg
Người khác đang nghe